Tom Cory Scholarship

Tom Cory was a founding member of the APA and in his honor, the APA developed the Tom Cory Scholarship. This $2,000 scholarship is awarded annually to one deserving student in an architecture program. If you would like to donate to the scholarship fund, please contact us. To apply for the scholarship please review the FAQ link and fill out the 2020 Application.  

Congratulations to our 2019 Tom Cory Scholarship Winner


Melissa Smith, University of Kansas

Past Tom Cory Scholarship Recipients

2018: Mariah Gresko, Clemosn University
2017: Thomas Pulliam, University of Missouri Kansas City 
2016: Austin Ferguson, Clemson University
2015: Abbye Torgerson, University of Kansas
2014: Pieter Conradie, Florida Atlantic University
2013: Alec Saline, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
2012: Megan Paris, University of Tennessee at Knoxville
2011: Cody Blanchard, Louisiana State University
2010: Deirdre Zoder, University of Hawai'i at Manoa
2009: Axelle Zemouli, University of Florida